Thursday, July 21, 2011

I need help on my sexual orientation?

im 15 nd ive had enough of dumbass idiots so i want to look into bi....ive always had dis little thing with girls so i guess i can luk into it now...i want a website where i can talk to other bi/lesbian/curious ppl without puttin on my pic...nobody i knw knws dis

Why Are Young Girls So Hard Today For?

most of em are hard to talk to with all there attitude,most of em dress like s*** and then complain when they get called one.....they shake their butts for 5-8 guys pretty much puttin on her own show...they all flock for the runningback or the guy who will f*** them and leave and then they get pissed..they are so immature too.i dont get what makes them tick. im starting to think the phrase "girls aint nothin but b*** and tr***" is really coming into effect..im sorry is i offended anyone but this is why i dont like any girl at my school because most of em are just b*** and tr**..most of em had like 10+ boyfriends

I need help with puberty changes?

I'm 16, 6 ft 2 and I'm 140pounds I think/ about 65 kgs and I've put a bit of weight on due to exams. You can't really do anything to grow it unless you have steroids. The think you heard about masturbation is probably to do with that it can make your bell end smaller if you do it too much

A camper masturbated me in my "sleep", how do I deal with this?

And it was apparently filmed by another camper. How do I get through this without getting in trouble?

Potty training tips for my toddler?

When you get the chair it will get easier. Boys are harder to train. Use underwear during the day. He will wet them but he will catch on. Cheaper to wash them out than keep buying pull ups. Just use them at night or when you going out. Dont give up. Good Luck.

My 2 1/2 year old son wont use the potty!?

My daughter isn't there yet, but my best friend's son wouldn't use the potty when he first started at 2 1/2. You could ask him, do you know what the potty is for? "yep" do you know when you need to use the potty? "yep" do you want to use the potty and not diapers? "nope". He knew what to do, he just didn't want to. She tried potty books with elmo (his favorite), rewards, and underwear and nothing worked. So she decided to just wait a while. About 4 months later he just started using his potty all by himself whenever he wanted. Sometimes the best thing you can do is just wait.

People that criticize Romney, why does Mass. have a 95% insured rate in Romneycare is failing?

As a liberal, I'm no supporter of Romney at all. but the facts are facts, you can not just deny facts just because you don't like them. Romney's healthcare plan has made it so that 95% of his state is covered. And what baffles me the most, is that Republicans don't like that fact like it is a bad thing?!?!

How often should i masturbate?

What's the right amount. Once a day? Once a week? I'm not sure because I do it about once every 2 days. Is that ok? If anyone has any questions email me at kitofaa@ymail.com

I dnt feel comfortable around him?

Okay so when I'm around my boyfriend all I do is listen to what he says I never talk , and I get butterflies .. I've never been this way around a boy before so I have no idea why I do around him.!? The thing is I can text him all day and all night . No problem but when we are together I just get all shy and my body kinda shakes and I just wanna run away as fast as I can.!! It's horrible and he tries to make me feel better by puttin his arm around me and pullin my body close to his but that doesn't really help it makes me feel better but not that much.!! Before we went out I liked him soooo much it was hard to explain , I love him and all But I can't go thru this it makes me feel like I cnt be around him and still be able to talk and laugh with him!! Why am I actin like this ?

Should pet birds be kept outside, all the time, even at night?

I have two parakeets and one lovebird whom I love very much. I spend a lot of time with the lovebird as the parakeets do not favor human attention. I am constantly bickering with my dad about where the birds should be kept. He always wants them outside, at all times. He complains about their feathers making a mess when they only really molt in the spring and hardly shed any feathers otherwise. Their molting cycle has come to an end and now shed almost nothing. Our whole house is a mess (most of it being his girlfriend's clutter) and all he can complain about are a few bird feathers (which I said I would gladly clean up). We live close to some mountains and our neighborhood is notorious for the coyotes who have eaten every outdoors cat. We constantly have raccoons and they have been known to snack on caged birds (at least kill them) and pond fish. It's my responsibility to make sure they are brought in every night, which I do. My dad has a problem with them coming in at night, however, and makes sure to bring it up every single day. He wants to keep them out there, covered up and never to bring them in. He thinks they're happier outside just because he hears them chirp in the morning. They chirp wherever they are, even if it's pitch black. The breeder who sold them to us stressed to us to keep them inside at night, covered up. My father has a "holier than thou" attitude, along with his girlfriend and constantly claims only what they think is right. He also refuses to take one of the parakeets to the vet, who has a weird growth on it's nose. He claims he's seen it fall off, which it has not done; everything I've looked up about it says it needs to be checked out. I'm baffled by how much they supposedly know when they've never bothered to look anything up themselves. The girlfriend has this mindset than all animals should be kept outside at all times, which has led to out dog being outside all the time, even in our cold winters. I'm tired of arguing and just want what's best for the birds. Am I wrong about the birds needing to be inside at night?

4 days late of period. Chance of being pregnant?

The chance of being pregnant is virtually nil...but if she was pregnant she would test + at this point so definitely test for peace of mind.

Most dangerous city in Southern California?

ONLY ANSWER IF UR FROM LA COUNTY... What city do you think is the most dangerous? i mean there are so many hoods and all of them are puttin in work...Watts, Compton, Long Beach, Huntington Park, Lynwood, Inglewood, Whittier, Boyle Heights, Gardena, Torrence, South Gate, Lakewood, SGV El Monte, Baldwin Park, Pomona, SFV, ect

HEEEELP. My boyfriends coming over for DINNER!!?

OMFG. He is a vegan, so I was thinking of buyin a happy meal, and puttin it on a plate and saying it's vegan based?? Do you think he will notice?? Or giving him flowers to eat, but the only flowers I have in my garden are dandelions can you eat them? Vegans eat flowers right? Omg help what kind of plants do they eat?? I also have grass in my garden if that helps, and a few leaves from the tree next door have blown over. HELP PLEASE.

POLL: Is not Masturbating normal?

I'm a guy and I hate masturbating I was just wondering if it was normal to not do it often. Like once every month or two?

How am I going to live single with no friends the rest of my life?

Hello, I have come to a final conclusion. I am going to be single the rest of my life. I have almost no friends and a lot of people dont like me. A lot of girls hate me. Every time I try to stand by a girl, she moves away. Every time I talk to a girl, they avoid me the second day. I am very ugly and so unattractive. Most men like to be around me. I am not gay, so I have decided to live alone the rest of my life. I want to have a high professional job and be so rich. I get so horny to girls, so i will be masturbating the rest of my life. So tell me, how can I live single with no one to share my life with? Im gonna feel very lonely. Im gonna be in my house with no children and no one around. I am to most likely have no friends. So how do I live alone? Is it easy living with no friends and no wife and kids?

Why did my dog pee on me?

Today I had a severe panick attack while I was walking my dog. We were in the middle of a walking trail and I couldn't move at all. I was sweating bullets, gagging, hyperventalating. Pretty much everything that comes with a panick attack. I've had lots of them before but I'm pregnant and it was particularly bad so I called my husband to pick us up. As we were waiting for him to pick us up I started feeling even worse and I thought I was gonna pass out. Then suddenly I noticed my dog was peeing on me. My dog and I have a fantastic relationship and I love him so much. I just really want to know if he did that because he disrespects me or if he was trying to 'help' in a weird way because he thought I was in bad trouble. I'm honestly baffled.

I was felt up, played with, and taken advantage of when i was 10.?

Well, i am a girl who is now 14. and when i was 10 a boy who was 15 felt me up. It all started because my mum knew his mum and was good friends with her and he used to come over and just play on the video games with us, no biggy. But then, because my little brother was only a few months old, she used to take him to bed and lie with him for about 20 mins just to make sure he was okay, and sometimes she would nip next door or something and that's how it started. one day when she took my little brother to bed he said these exact words 'want to play a game' and i didn't know what he was on about but before i knew it, he had his hands on my below private area and started playing with it and puttin his fingers in an out, and i went to go the toilet and he pulled my pants down, and then he left. this continued for weeks and weeks, and one time he started licking all of my privates and playing with them and stuff, he made me see him naked and he said 'don't tell anyone about this or you will not live to see tomorrow' i was terrified but i didn't know what to do. the only reason it stopped is because we moved when i was 11 and everything was back to normal. But the other day, i saw the boy who done it do me and he started following me, and i just thought nothing again, but yesterday he knocked on my door and because my mum still doesn't know she let him in and was like, ' i haven't seen you for ages, lets have a catch up, you've gone big' and all stuff like that, he is now 19, and i'm scared he will do it again, i can't tell now because it was like 4 years ago and it would be pointless. but i don't know what to do, someone help me?

Nearly 14 and sometimes get spanked, can I refuse it when I get it?

What that's wrong and its not ok and its abuse and they can get in alot of trouble for its id tell me school councilors bout it and they will call ur parents in and have a talk with them I did that my mom did that to me with hangers mental spoons I finally riped it out of her hands and said if u f in hit me again I will lay u out im done with this sh.t she was shocked and never did it again my husband did it to wen he was getting hit with a wooden spoon no one has a right to hurt u my mom died and I skipped her funeral to party and celebrate her death I was sooooooo happy I never had to see her or deal with her again and my whole family will never see my kids cause there all like that they beat there kids I would never do that to mine .......i say no and do time outs to my son he's two Taking something away works better then hitting hitting isn't going to teach u anything but how to beat ur one day wife or kids it wrong and they need to stop and it sounds like they enjoy hurting u and that's weird ask next time they do that is this turning u on hurting me or looking at my legs do that they will defiantly stop then....

I need some 'sexual' help.?

Hello, I am 16 years old, and I always get really horny, and i can't help it, i get hard-on's for no reason, and watch porn nearly every night, and for some reason, im into blow jobs, and hentai... i masturbate about 5 times a day, and i can't help it! i was wondering if anybody could help me with this problem? am i a bad person? is this weird or normal?

Less intense orgasms? what should i do?

so during the school year i will masturbate 1 time a day and everything was fine... now its summer and i notice i have been doing it up to 4 times a day from boredom which is ridiculous... its gotten to the point where my orgasms are considerably less intense... at first i was worried that it was the content of what i was thinking about was the problem...(i thought maybe my sexual attraction was turning to men) which it was not because i watched gay porn and was like... "...dont think im gay." lol, do you all think i should take like a few day/ week hiatus. i once made a bet with my girlfriend not to masturbate for a week and at the end of the week i had a LEGIT orgasm... what do you all think?

Scared I dont know what to do?

Ok so my ex and I broke up after he lived w me for 6 months cus he got kicked out of his house for doing stupid stuff to his parents dangerous stuff. We broke up 3 weeks ago and i am trying to move on with my life but now in the last week he's tried suicide twice! His parents own my house and now they are puttin the pressure on me to let him stay here w me and my elderly parents. I am scared of him but they say its just til he gets a bed in rehab. I am scared if I dont comply we'll get kicked out but at the same time I cant stand the idea of him hurtin my parents while I am working or something worse happening. I need help I dont know what to do!

I'm 14 I just started gaining weight?

I'm 14 and I just started gaining weight last week I masturbated and a tiny bit on clear sticky stuff came out. Is that a sign of puberty I havent had a growth spurt my testicles or penis hasnt started growing? When will my testicles start growing

How To Stop Being Horny?

how can i beat this without any type of sexual relation...my greatgranfmother died today and for some reason im scared that she can see what i am doing and its so weird..i dont wanna masturbate even though the urge to do so is so strong..how can i overcome this??? i know this might seem stupid

Really weird dreams.or are they dreams?

First things first.. What an emotional story! I feel for you, truly. I lost my grandad to Huntington's disease a number of years ago and in the final stages it can be painful to witness. Luckily like yourself I don't carry the defective gene, for which I'm eternally grateful. Your brother, bless his soul, must have been in a very bad place mentally at the time, but you can surely take some solace in the fact that he didn't suffer for the final few brutal years of the illness. In regards to your dreams, in my opinion they will be caused both by your PTSD and your medication. They sound extremely vivid and dreams like that can confuse/scare/bewilder us. I agree with the above answer that writing your dreams down after they've woke you up may help you make sense of it all. And I also agree with the other comment in the sense that, although you have suffered all this loss and pain, you are still here. Make a difference, raise money for the cause to defeat the illness that took your loved ones (Huntington's Disease Association) so that you can feel proud in the fact you may have spared someone else the same pain that you've felt. Keep your head held high and above all enjoy life! It only happens once. I truly wish you the best of luck in your life and I hope you succeed in making some sense of it all.

Why are guys like this? It makes me so sad .....?

I guess basically, that is my question. All the guys at my school are completely obssessed with sex. Im not even joking! They all watch porn, masturbate (they freaking brag about this at school), and are just completely obssessed. The guys are 14, 15, and 16, if it makes any difference. They dont like any girls who dont wear revealing clothes, have huge boobs, or who dont want to have sex. Why is this? The future kinda looks bleak to me....

Problem with masturbation??????????????????…

ok so i like to masturbait a lot and but when i do it eventually i get to this point where i cant go any further and i hate it because it stops me from masturbating for a while. is this a serious problem? should i see a docter?

What is the best acting agency in chicago?

I got all my training and acting experience. Now I need THE BEST acting agency in chicago. What I mean by best is I expect it to be legit and as close as possible to puttin people in big movies,tv shows,and commercials. Thank you!

Question about ejaculating?

Whoa, you're over-thinking this way too much. You're experiencing a very natural post-orgasmic sensation. Nothing more, nothing less. Your body is winding down from a very intense experience, so naturally you'll feel somewhat less elated to the point of even feeling guilty. Try not to over-analyze it, but also try not to worry about it either.

Sexually Frustrated and Commited..!?

OK, lot's of questions, all the same answer. Remain friends, but ditch the "one and only" stuff immediately! Now is the time to develop social skills by going out with all kinds of people, having fun, and playing the field. Even if you two had been together all this time, my bets are on your being tired of each other by now. That's just how it works. The force separation has made it seem that it was more than it was. For everything there is a season. Now is your season to get experience under your belt. Tomorrow (actually, many, many moons from now) is the time to settle down, and even then, the average gay guy doesn't settle down for real until the 3rd lover. Nasty statistics, but real. GW

Help me with these problems lol!!:)?

Okay this guy says theres two things he don't like about me he said this "you confuse me and you go from being all happy like puttin smiley faces to regular." and I was like ohk and he was like "but those arent bad things I promis:) and I won't reply cause I know he lying that should I do

What is a good self tanning lotion that doesnt streak or leave you orange?

ive never tried any and i want to be tan for going out. i dont wanna spend alot of money either. im very very fare skinned. are all self tanners gradual tanners too? i want a lotion that will do the job right when i put it on or at least within a few hours of puttin it on.

More girlfriend help please?

i has busted my n*ts , puttin up with bull for this sexy sweet loving smart rich kind thoughtful good in the sheets one in a million gem of a hot woman so why the b*tch :) plannin on buyin a house without puttin my tips and name on it ? should i be mad and give the b*tch a ultimato or should i just let that fine gem let her do what she needs to do to be happy and secure ?

4 days late of period. Chance of being pregnant?

no and just remember that just because she started on the 29th doesnt mean she will keep having it on the 29th there are some months with 28 days some with 31 days relax sides she had pantys on as you say right ???? some woman only get it once a year some only get it 3 times a year some go irregular after intercourse relax but if i was her dad and i found out you would be talking out the side of your face so think next time cause you sound realy young when you have a kid you just cant say ok im done with it. you have it for life good luck

Do you think the summer always goes too fast?

i love the light nights but they just seem to fly by and in no time at all we are puttin up our xmas trees again. summer goes far too fast. what do you guys think?

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

People tell me to let my 3 week old baby cry it out?

Im a first time mum n my lil girl is 3 weeks old and she normally quite good of a nite sleepin but recently she has started to cry now and then after a couple of mins after puttin her in her crib. Shes fed and changed and i give her a lil cuddle and she starts driftin off i put her down bt she starts crying which i then pick her up and she calms down and sleeps They only way she sleeps without cryin is in mine n my partners arms or chest. Which i say to my partner that she must like cos she can feel warmth and my heartbeat as thats what shes heard inside the womb. People keep sayin to let her cry herself to sleep bt i have read that you are not ment to at a young age as they need comfort? Is this true? I tried lettin her cryin it out once bt she goes for ages anf i hate seein her so distressed. I just dnt find time durin the day to do house chores or even make myself something to eat as shes always unsettled and needs me and have to wait for my partner to get home. But is it true not to let her cry it out and what can i do to make things easier? Thanks for any advice

Monte Carlo Message Center Help?

I drive a 2001 Monte Carlo and a weird orange message won't go away when I turn it on. It looks like it could mean check tire pressure or something, but I have and it's fine. It won't go away either. Suggestions? Maybe I'm mis-interpreting it or something. Today it briefly flashed "TC" but only once and it hasn't showed up again. I'm baffled as to what this could mean lol.

Company fuel record doesnt match mileage record?

Got and email from boss to meet at his office once I return from vacation. He said that the fuel charges dont match the mileage record. I havent been puttin the right mileage each time I pump because I'm lazy. I told him that my actual mileage is different than those reports. I'm shaking because I dont wanna lose my job over being lazy. Will I lose my job or get written up (which I'm okay with)?

How can I analy masturbate? I am a 16 year old boy?

I am a 16 year old boy, and I really want to know what it feels like to analy masturbate. I have tried to use vasalene and I can not fit anything in my asshole. My ultimate goal would to be able to have anal sex. Im looking for advice on how I could do this.

I went to a 7th day Adventist school and they didn't teach evolution?

Of course it should be. But fundamentalist Christian churches place their own unauthoritative misinterpretations of the Bible above objective reality. When reality conflicts with their guesses about the meanings of scripture passages, it's reality that must be wrong, because their biblical guesses are infallible (even though they conflict with the biblical guesses of the next denomination, whose guesses are also infallible).

Why Are Young Girls So Hard Today For?

most of em are hard to talk to with all there attitude,most of em dress like s*** and then complain when they get called one.....they shake their butts for 5-8 guys pretty much puttin on her own show...they all flock for the runningback or the guy who will f*** them and leave and then they get pissed..they are so immature too.i dont get what makes them tick. im starting to think the phrase "girls aint nothin but b*** and tr***" is really coming into effect..im sorry is i offended anyone but this is why i dont like any girl at my school because most of em are just b*** and tr**..most of em had like 10+ boyfriends

Why is it important that men leave the toilet seat down?

I think it might just be a polite thing to do, and I honestly do not know how that got started. You know how society has some "rules" about what men do to be polite. Like holding the door open for a woman, opening a car door for a woman, helping a woman into her coat, etc. It isn't that women can't do it themselves, it is just polite for the man to do that. The toilet seat thing might fall into a category of politeness. I do not know how it got there, but I do not know how the other examples did either.

Is it against the law in ny for someone to block my front door?

i live above a fruit and vegetable store and they keep puttin their stands in front my door and i have to walk into the store to get to my door which i find to be a big inconvenience. please help.

What do you think? does he like me/?

if hes giving you all these signals then he does like you! buut if hes a HUGE flirt then all of those things could mean nothing.

Relationship help... a guy likes a girl...?

Just tell this girl how you feel, you seem like a really sweet guy, not trying to hook up with her instantly. Your taking things slow even if you two are not "dating" yet, and she appreciated that. So if you get it off your chest then everything's easier, even if she doesn't return feelings. And even if you can have a romantic relationship, you said you can't risk losing her, so stay by her side as a friend always if things don't work out.

I think he is still lying to me - help!?

I thikn ur insecurity is more damaging that what he is doing. Its normal for boys of that age to masterbate or watch porn at that age even if they have a GF. If he is not really doing it with someone actually, dont nag him because u will lose him. I dont find anything wrong with someone of that age doing that.

Help, could my girlfriend be pregnant?

Periods do come early sometimes you know. And allow letting your sperm dry in your boxers? That's gross.

Jupiter has me baffled?

The gas is to hot and dense to fly through at the moment. Anything with mass can have a gravitational pull even you but objects like the earth have more so u can't tell

Why are guys like this? It makes me so sad .....?

I guess basically, that is my question. All the guys at my school are completely obssessed with sex. Im not even joking! They all watch porn, masturbate (they freaking brag about this at school), and are just completely obssessed. The guys are 14, 15, and 16, if it makes any difference. They dont like any girls who dont wear revealing clothes, have huge boobs, or who dont want to have sex. Why is this? The future kinda looks bleak to me....

Seriously, how can I quit masturbating?

I tried quitting cold turkey, but it didn't work. And I don't see how I can repent for something I keep doing.

How do you know if you're with the right person?

We've been together since school and it's been nine years since we got married. We met young, were inseparable right away, she talked marriage almost immediately and we've only been together in terms of physical intimacy. Mostly good times overall until about a year ago. I felt like we were one of those rare couples that bucked the modern trend toward separation and selfishness. But over the past year we've had some struggles so that I question things. One thing I don't understand is that during the past year when I was working hard, attentive to her, and spent a lot of time cleaning house, being romantic and so on (things I'd always done), she responded with little but contempt for me. She was open about her disdain and insulted me sometimes, though in ways that really hurt. She enjoyed spending time with other men, nothing physical but still somewhat disrespectful to our marriage. She told me openly on two occasions I wasn't her ideal man in not so many words. She made jokes about me physically and said openly that other men were more to her liking. I was not her type though we are married. I felt like I had put in a lot of effort for nothing, getting home from a long day, working around the house so she wouldn't have to, listening to her complaints, and was ignored or spoken to with contempt. If I failed to hear her complaints or talk with her, she got angry. But if I did listen and talk, she would end by criticizing me for not getting work done or cleaning up. Same on the romantic front, I would take her out several times a week, and she wouldn't care or would say she wanted something else like a better restaurant. People would say that I should take her out once a month and so on, but then when they heard I took her out all the time they were baffled. I basically decided I wouldn't try so hard, stopped doing so much housework, focused on my career, and basically told her if she needed someone to complain to she should tell a friend. Now over the past month she has done an about face and seems to work hard to keep me happy, fewer insults, apologies for the past. When I treated her well was I a second-rate man to her, but when I began to turn away and not try so hard, she changed her behavior and attitude. How can I have faith she's who I'm meant to be with?

Pain in lower right abdomen...again?

2 weeks ago, I started having horrifying pain in my lower abdomen, accompanied by heavy vaginal bleeding (after my period was a week late). I waited 3 days before going to the hospital, when the pain became too unbearable. They ran every test possible, blood, urine, internal and external ultrasounds, cat scan, internal exam, pap smear and colonoscopy (I have Crohns disease, and they wanted to look and be sure it wasn't that). He suspected appendicitis due to the location of the pain, but I had no sign of infection in my blood nor signs of problems with my appendix on the scans. The doctor was a bit baffled, as not only did nothing look wrong, but all my tests showed I was in fact in excellent health. He said it may have been something called a chemical pregnancy, where I miscarried before it even had a chance to attach itself, but that was his only possible reason for the pain and bleeding. It subsided by that Sunday, and I felt fine last week. This morning, the pain returned in the same area, just as intense as before, and came out of the blue again (no bleeding this time though). This time, however, if I lay flat on my back, you can feel a very swollen something (I'm guessing a lymph node?) on the lower right side near my hip. It is beyond painful to touch. My breasts have also become so sore it hurts when the rub against my bra or shirt. I'm am now 99.999999% sure this has to be something to do with hormones or my female parts. I have had ovarian cysts before that have ruptured and caused similar pain and funny female problems, but in the hospital, they saw no sign of them when the did the ultrasounds. Before I go back and look like a hypochondriac after being told I was in perfect health 2 weeks ago, what might be going on? Anyone have similar symptoms? I'm looking for things to suggest my doctor look for. I'm well in tune with my body, and there is something very wrong, even if it's hiding from the standard tests.

My mom's boyfriend is making me mad and I dont know why ?

my mom is starting to date and the guy is really cool and fun , but whenever I see them together I get soo ANGRY!!!!! Like I wanna break somethin, ecspically when I hear them laughing in her room! I then snap and loose it. Whenever hes around my moms friendds he likes to show off by gettin drunk, and smokin, I once saw him try to play with my mom by puttin a ciggerte in her mouth and I know she smokes but I really want her to stop and hes not a good influence and when im not around they act like a couple and be all touchy and I get Angryyyyyy! Like I wanna beat somethin up! He acts nice when its just me and him but somethin about him being with my mom causes me to lash put and it seems like he is all she thinks about n when im around her she is always in a leave me alone mood but when hes with her she want to be actin all nice like she wants to do stuff...someone help me! And I dont want to tlkk to her about it because she will get mad!

Girls have a penis in my dream, what does this mean?

The other night had a dream of a good friend of mine and she was playing with a penis between her legs, this wasn't a nightmare at all but I could get over the fact that she was looking rather attractive with this organ between her legs, nonetheless she was masturbating it too and saying it needs to be fixed.... What does this mean?

Kind of awkward just help!?

Honest to god I'm not trolling: I just need to know this. So I had a dream I was masturbating and I could FEEL the pleasure. I woke up and I had my hand in my pants and a b0n3r... could I have been sleep masturbating?

Clever ways to Masturbate (girl)?

Hi so i am 13 and i have tried fingering myself and the showerhead thing. any really clever ways to get me turned on and orgasmed

My cat wont stop masturbating?

ever since i taught him how to use the computer he got addicted to porno sites and masturbates like 5 times a day (i stopped counting). how do i get him to take a break?

Lot's of questions about masturbation!!! Please help!?

Ok so I just asked a question about why I feel bad/dirty when I masturbate and someone told me to talk to someone about it. Ok so how can I talk to my guy friend about this? I want to ask him if he masturbates, but I don't want to make me sound weird or make him be uncomfortable. I found out that the reason I feel like that is because I don't know if other guys do it I know they do it but I need them to tell! So how can I ask my boy cousin or my guy friend if they masturbate, without making them feel wierd? Please help me asap!!!!

How to I relieve period pains? Please help?

BANANAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZ unless u believe that its animal cruelty which would be kinda weird...... :D

Rate these twelve bars please?

nyce check me out a href="http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;_ylt=AnZTQf7f4kyle9vFlRh5Bx3sy6IX;_ylv=3?qid=20110612202128AAgATxs"http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…/a

Cats ears red and scabby...?

My cat has red scabs above both eyes and below the ears. We put earlier stuff on and it went away within a week. Friends say it's not earmites though. We sopped puttin stuff on and it came back. Now it's spreading around her ears... Any ideas

Should John Edwards be forgiven by the people or. should he be a man for once in his life, step down and walk?

away? Mrs. Edwards is puttin on a good face, we all know what she's feeling. now what do all you Edwards followers think of him?? how many of u are hippocrits or will turn into one because of his immoral misconduct. his 'indiscretion' is now known to all u loyal followers. how ya feel about him now???

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

My gf doesn't want me to touch her..an im not talking n a sexual way either im talkin period...what do i do?

we been together for 2years now its been a great relationship i mean we put off sex wen we first started goin out then wen we finally had sex we had it alot i mean **** sumtimes more than 3 times a day but recently we moved in together n sex stop drastically like mayb once a week to like once a month to like not at all i have talked to her over n over like whats wrong r u not feeling me anymore do u wanna break up and i always get the same answer she says i wanna stay with u n i love u but it jus confuses me den y do u not allow me to touch u all of a sudden or y did the sex stop or y r u so distant. i need help i need answers i love this girl to death but its like im puttin my all into nothin

Society confuses me????????????

People my whole life have called me big head ugly and other cruel things.But on the other hand they turn around and ask me do I have a girlfriend.How am I supposed to get a girlfriend when you worthless son's of b!itches always puttin me down.And why are they so concerned with me why don't they live their own lives and stay outta of mine.I am very handsome but I thought I was ugly and now that I know im not I still don't care about having a girlfriend or friends I love being by myself.They use the big head and ugly lies to oppress me and keep me down society sucks.

Cloudy urine, yellowish colour?

so i masturbated then went for a pee and it was all normal till the last few squirts of urine - it was cloudy, thicker than the norm but not really thick and yellow. it stung after i pee'd for like one minute. what does this mean? do i have gonorrhea? :/ this is the first time its happened. I'm a boy.

Why do the Beach Boys say "WALK" a thunderbird in their song "Little Deuce Coupe"?

OK....let's see if I can make the question crystal clear. This mystery has been baffling listeners for nearly 50 years. I just saw essentially the same question on this site, with the usuall answer, which is no answer at all. I don't need to be told that a Thunderbird is a car. Or that the deuce is the faster car. The perplexing thing is the word "WALK". How can "walk" mean "beat", or "defeat", or "kick butt", or anything that makes sense?? I'm sure that only an actuall member of the Beach Boys could resolve this, so unless one of them happens to see this, the dillema will continue. I just wanted to make sure the question was understood.

Girls: What kind of porn turns you on? Im just curios is all :P?

Im a guy and i watch porn SOMETIMES to masturbate to but it usually doesn't do it for me. What turns yall on?

Low head high suction fixed orifice?

I have a 15 year old Coleman Heat pump that is acting a bit unusual. About 3 months ago the A coil was changed out as it had been leaking for some time. As far as I know the system has been running fine this entire time. Last week it just quit cooling. I hook up gauges, and I have high suction low head. I take the temps across the reversing valve and they are within 2 degrees of each-other (83). That tells me it is bad valves in the compressor. So I changed out the compressor. I still have the same problem. So I look into the history of the unit to see that the coil had been changed, and start to think that the orifice in the new coil is to big, and allows to much liquid through. This is what I think, and I am seeking other opinions for as I said the system has been running fine for 3 months, and then one day not. I am just a bit baffled by this. Any help or advice would be nice.

On xbox 360 lips can you get the songs off both the game discs on to the hard drive?

I have both lips party classics and normal lips game for my xbox 360 and i am having a birthday party this weekend. i was wondering if there was a way of puttin all of the songs on the game discs on to the xbox hardrive so i dont have to keep swapping discs when i wanna change to a song on the other disc?

Whats goin on? stripping, flirting and cam?

This boy is playing with your feelings, you are not comfortable with this so tell him so. And at 14 you should not be stripping for him anyway.

Why do I feel like this when I masturbate?

Ok so after I masturbate I always feel dirty, like I'm a gross boy! I just feel like I did something bad!!!! Please help me with this I like to masturbate, but I've stopped because I feel like that when I do it! Please help me!!!!

Not sure what to do, when masturbating, and someone walks in on me?

I do it quite a lot as I really like it, but I've been caught out a few times lately by friends and family. This doesn't really bother me though. But, I'm torn on what to do, for some reason it always seems to be on the vinegar stroke, you know the point of no return, when they walk in on me, and as I'm a perfectionist, I don't like to leave things incomplete. Now, when someone walks in on me, do you think they would mind if I carried on, especially if the motherloads about to fly, or should I stop, It is really hard to stop though when I'm at that point, as it's the best feeling in the world, any help would be great, thanks.

I have a live spider stuck inside my computer screen.?

I have a live spider stuck in my pc screen. I have no idea how it got inside. The problem is how do I get it out. I hasten to add this is not a wind up...I am genuinely baffled as to how it got in there and even more concerned as to get the blighter out.

I have a mossberg 702 plinkster that i took apart need help puttin trigger gaurd parts together?

i took my 702 mossberg apart and i took the trigger gaurd apart and i cant get the piece back together in it does anyone now a good website to go to that can help put it to gether

My school aisd somehow blocked ALL the poroxys,what do i do?

i live in austin and i used to get on facebook before by puttin an S between the p in http and the : now that doesnt even work and i tried a million poroxys and it seems my school didtrict got some new kind of system to block stuff:( and i dont get it cause my school has a facebook web page.

Attractive girls who don't put much effort into what they wear. What do these girls look for in a guy?

I met a girl who is kinda hippyish looking, shell necklace, drealocks, and shes very tomboyish. With a bit of ear piercing. She's very smart(A+ ave), which is really contradictory to the image she presents. She's done some humanitarian work, and she loves to travel, and snowboard. I've seen her when she tries to look nice, and boy I tell ya, even with her dreadlocks she still made me stare because shes just attractive. What kind of guys do you think she looks for in a guy? She loves to snowboard for crying out loud...what do snowboarder chicks dig in guys? This girl baffles me because shes not the stereotypical girl.

Why does my girlfriend think she's better than me?

Sounds like a neuotic, arrogant person. I would lose her in a minute. Why the obsession? It's the "nature of the beast." Most all of us have obsessions...and maybe your psych. material left you feeling unloved..and even co-dependent. Lose the broad, and find someone intelligent and sensitive..in a word, a winner!!

UTI? Or am I broken? Help?

Put your used dildos up for sale on e-bay, make tons of money and then, Go see a ******* doctor. jeeesssuuuussssss Christ almighty...vvvvvv

I have high blood pressure?

I got my blood pressure randomly checked the other day. I'm 19,and was told it's supposed to be a small bit under 120/80, naturally, due to my age. but when he put the cuff on and it tightened it came off that it was 156/116 on check 1 and on check 2 it was 160/86!! I was shocked!! I have heart palpitations sometimes,but rarely and nothing major, lasts a few seconds, so i knew it was going to be either low or high; not normal anyway. But i really don't know why it's that high, that's really bad. I used to go to hospital a good bit due to illness and my pressure would always be low, as low as 90/50's or 60's at times. I don't understand how its so different now, my lifestyle hasn't changed much or anything, i am waiting on college exam results at the moment and am a bit anxious, but i really am baffled. Can anyone give me any explanation on why this may have changed so drastically in such a short amount of time??? since around december??

Does the size of the universe baffle you?

Maybe I'm just weird, but I can't help but think about the universe every night before I fall asleep.

Do People think that Lowering Taxes for the Wealthy will Encourage them to Keep Jobs on American soil?

I'm kind of baffled at this one. At the end of the day, these big name companies will keep the jobs they need here here, and ship the ones they don't overseas. Financially, how is it better for them to keep jobs here when that have to pay workers at least minimum wage(as they should) and worry about ethical issues with employees? In places like China they can have the work so many hours, pay them whatever, and not have to worry about labor rights. So not only are they taking advantage of these foreign workers(which of course would be their governments' fault) but the only main thing the really have to worry about is shipping. Regardless of taxes, it's cheaper to ship the jobs overseas, and in a capitalist society they will. So back to my question, how exactly is cutting taxes for the wealthy going to encourage them to keep jobs on American soil?

Am i still a virgin by christian standards?

im a 15 year old girl, i got into the really bad habbit of masturbating,and i had thoughts of me having sex with the guy ive liked for a while now. However im a christian. The bible says that if you look at someone with lust (or basically have thoughts of having sex.) you have already committed adultrey with that person in your heart. I have never had sex in any form with a guy, the furthest ive gone is kissing and i plan to keep it that way until im married. Ive also repented for my masturbation and sexual thoughts and i feel really bad about them. am i still a virgin? and will God forgive and forget my thoughts? thanks so much

Help? Could my girlfriend be pregnant?

Definitely no. the sperm would not even reach the inside, for women's body contain cells that kill bacteria in their vaginas. Sperm is always mistaken as bacteria, thus it will be killed. If you ejaculated all of your sperm (vaginal sex) into her vagina, then yes, she probably will be pregnant.

College guys masturbating?

ok so in a couple of years ill be going to college and i currently jerk off daily. so i need guys who are in college to answer this. what do you do when you jerk off? do you do it when your room mate isnt there? do it in the showers? of do you do it together? serious answers thanks

I have a problem/blessing(for my age) and i need help?

Ok so I'm a 15 year old boy and my problem is that when I have sex I don't rly feel pleasure at all rly I just keep goin cuz she's liking it,so that means I don't *** .its a blessings right now cuz I don't have to worry about getting a girl preg but it makes the girls I've had sex with feel like I didn't enjoy it, trust me I enjoyed making them feel good lol but I read that this problem is from masturbation but I masturbate like 1 or 2 times a week so Idk. Plus I want kids later on in life so please help

I want this girl soo bad, i just dont think i have a chance. any ideas?

so i go to a big school and theres this huge group of popular kids which i really don;t like because they are sooooooooooooooo boring. they consider hanging out and having fun, going to mcdonalds, and sitting there and talking for 2+ hours. so i definately never want anything with them. but theres this one girl in that group and shes absolutely beautiful and i really want to somehow get cool with her first before i start to make moves. she might be in one of my classes this year, she wasnt last year, but any ideas if she's not in any of my classes. and also dont tell me to walk up to her and say whats up because i hate doing that and it alwasy starts an awkward conversation. so if any ideas tell me plzzzz!!! oh and also she live somewhere around my house but idk wheeerrrre!! so yeah just puttin that out there. ok thankyou

Technical video capture input question?

no m8 it wouldn't but on a lighter note love your profile thumbnail the screaming wall, was gonna get that exact pic as a tattoo sorry i know its off topic just thought id mention it Pink Floyd Kick ****

I've never been in a relationship..need advice?

So im 19 and i've never actually been in a real relationship with a girl..(please don't make rude comments its not like im proud of it >_>) anyway i just always sucked at getting into relationships and if a girl did want to get into a relationship i would always tell her "Im not looking for a relationship right now" when i really was but it was simply because i wasn't into that girl or wanted a relationship with her. Is there something i can do..im starting to have highly sexual dreams that i believe or due to lack of female contact and i masturbate so much now. I just don't know what to do because i have hardly any friends and no female ones and there are no girls my age at my job or any that i am attracted too. I also not a very social person and don't like to go out much..and don't suggest internet dating im only 19 and i would prefer a different method if possible..i don't have anything against internet dating but i still feel like i haven't hit "Rock Bottom" yet.

I want sex really bad?

i am only 15 and i really want to have sex.i masturbate but when i touch myself i want something hard inside me? what should i do?

Why does Dappy from N-Dubz think he is tough?

I know this may sound like a stupid question, or easy to answer (being he is just a fool). But why Dappy, that little annoying rapper from N-Dubz act as if he is really tough. He think he is some sort of gangster from a bad background and tough upbringing but he is from a very wealthy background and not a 'ghetto' and is also of Greec origin and is not a black rapper like he portrays. He apparently threatened to kill a female caller who said things about him on a radio show and starting sending her text messages threatening her. Who does this little rat think he is, it baffles me to think this poor specimen of a human being actually believes he is an intimidating character.

Will I need to buy a mount adapter for a Sony A-mount lens, for the NEX5?

You'd need an adapter and a gym membership. Holding a nex-5 at arm's length, like you do with those silly cameras, with a 75-300 on it is going to pose a major challenge to hold still.

Dog 1 and 1/2 year old bloody liquid stool ?

My dog (pitbull terrier) has all her shots and was even given a parvo booster shot a little over 2 weeks ago. She was around puppy's who died of parvo after which she was taken to the vet checked on and was updated on her vaccinations. Last night around 5 am she started having normal diarrhea this morning her first stool was basically completely liquid it was blood colored and smelled like blood. She vomited this morning 3 times followed by her first bloody diarrhea at which point I took her immediately to the vet. She was given a parvo and blood test both of which came back as negative. I have all kinds of medications antibiotics to give her. But I and the vet are baffled what is this? Has any1 experienced something like this? I also have a male (bully pitbull) who is one year who is showing no signs at all the are separated and he is in the Kennel until I finish rebleaching the yard and house I've already spent 500$ and I have no real answers on what this is! I just want my baby to be ok both of them! Any information would be great!

I work for a sub contractor on his truck doing deliveries, im a helper i youst to make 150 a day with him,?

then i left him looking for another job, because that job i was puttin crazy hours like 16 - 18 hrs a day,also i have been having alot of back problems from this job which is the main reason i chose to quit, so when i didnt succeed in finding a new job, i went back to him, now hes giving me 100 dollars a day and doing the same work, he treats me like **** and has no respect for him self,because im now in need of work, is there anything or anyone i can complain too ? and there is no benefits or anything like that.

What is the best way to house break my siberian husky?

We got he when she was 8 weeks old. We have been kennel trainin her since we got her. Yet, she still uses the bathroom in the house. Sometimes she will go to the door. But rarely. I praise her when she uses it outside and punish by whoopin her and puttin her back in the kennel. What am I doin wronng?! Please help!

Is there anyway to prevent "morning wood"?

Either don't let your son crawl into bed with you in the morning or find a way to make sure he doesn't notice Mr Wood.

Horrible Knee Pain! :(?

So, earlier I was outside playin an I acted like I tackled a girl I didn't like... (Yes, anyways..) an when I got up my knee hurt soooo effin bad! I fell with my nee bent straight on it... Maybe my PCL? Because I've messed that up before playin basketball an landin on it bent. I'm 16 year old girl.. I play softball.. I've had knee problems before an I tore my meniscus... I can't squat an put pressure on my right knee, when I do it hurts, but it hurts worse (to where I cry) when I straighn it out after I bend it while puttin pressure on it.. It hurts on the backside an down the top of the back of my calf to.. What could be wrong.. This hurts so bad! :'(

Monday, July 18, 2011

Is it true that masturbating in tub water for a girl can lead to infections?

Masturabation has nothing to do with it. Women/girls can get uti's from bathing but mostly due to excessive use of bubble bath, not touching themselves.

Stopped masturbating all the sudden?

When men get emotionally involved with someone their psychological drive to masturbate disappears. Nothing to worry about, just enjoy the time with your girlfriend.

My friend keep making odd noise and keep saying this to me!!!!!!!?

she keep grunting and puttin her hand down her jeans and keep going to me 'where is you're meat house???' im girl she girl doe she like meat house????

I need someknew fun homeade sex toy I ideas!!!?

So I am 12 I have done stuff with my boyfriend like mastrubation and the 69 sex position btw try it but I like to masturbate alone and I like reaching climax and I usually get in the tub spread my legs and have my vagina write under the focet and Run the water on high I have also used a electric tooth brush but I reall y don't like either???help??

I caught my husband masturbating yesterday when I came home from work. Did I do the right thing?

Personally, I think too many people overreact to finding their spouse masturbating... probably due to their parents overreacting to finding them doing so as teenagers. It's a perfectly natural thing for anyone to be doing, and I say good for you for being open minded! I would have done the same :)

My guinea pig died ? when i brought him?

i brought 2 male guinea pigs from pets at home they said they was about 8 weeks old but one was bigger and we brought anothor female what we was plaining on puttin in aseprat cage but on that night the smallest male died he had no bites or sractes he was just dead and we dont no why pets at home said that they ad bin cheacked and that when we got them ...... we adin bin feedin them some dadielion leafs not alot and we washed and cleaned them it had the runs abit in the day can anyone help please

Please help! Is this normal?

Its pretty normal. Its because when you masturbate it makes u release that gooey stuff. It happens to me too.

HELP whats the Cheapest place to ge car insurance in ontario?

There is no one insurance company in Ontario that is going to be the cheapest in every situation. You're going to have to shop around, however due to your age auto insurance is going to be very expensive. You may want to wait until you're older before purchasing a vehicle.

Dry skin problems on penis? - help please?

After I ejaculate the skin on my penis head seems to go dry, i dont know if this was caused by me stupidly scratching the area harshly about a year ago. I have small scratch scars from this but if i dont masturbate for a few days then they become less visible, also the scratched area healed but the area considerably more red than other areas of my penis head, yet all of it seems to appear dry after masturbation. I know this is not dried semen or smegma as I shower twice a day and wash after masturbation. Also after masturbation for a few days after I get an erection the skin near my meatus, (pee hole) looks dry and horrible. Help needed please.

Please help I'm terrified!!!!?

When I'm not on my period I have some discharge... It's clear. Kinda like when you masturbate and that discharge comes out.. I also have have another question I think I have these reallllyyyyyyy tiny bumps by my vagina is this normal? I don't want to go to the doc and I'm not sexually active I don't shave that area I do put soap there I'm 12 please women only I'm terrified do I need to be scared?

Pulled muscle in leg i think?

i was puttin a not to heavy amp in my truck and i was really gettin a good strectch puttin it in the bed and it felt like i stretched to hard and hurt in between my joint where my leg and groan meet do you think i pulled a muscle or hernia or tore somethin what should i do to relieve the pain which the pain is not to bad just feels like i pulled it too hard or something

Am i the only one who likes to masturbate with jumper cables?

I love doin it, it adds a twist to my already amazing feeling. Sometimes i hook them up to my testicles and my car battery to really get me going

My parents are ALWAYS home!! i want some privacy!!!!?

I'm 14 year old girl and I want privacy I want to be left alone!! I want to do things when no ones home! My parents are both over 50 and they both don't work and are ALWAYS HOME. Always in the living room. I want to masturbate but our house is small and they are nosy so they would probably come knocking at my door while I'm about to orgasm. What to do? I been Horny lately. And I don't hate my parents but I just want to be left alone sometimes.

Should a 22 year old ask permission from her parents to go out?

It's definitely odd, but on the flip side, should a 22 year old still be living at home? It is her parents' house, so they have the right to set the rules. If she doesn't like living under those rules, she should move out. Simple as that.

Is it normal to want sex so bad?

Im a 14 year old girl and I was wondering if that was normal. I'm almost always horny and wet. I masturbate alot and I'm a virgin. But I desperatly want sex. Ever since I heard about sex I wanted to have sex and lose my virginity. I have a lot of fantiesies

Is there any website that lets me live chat with some one about being bullied?

or do you have any advise for some one that is being bullyed by their own brother and his friend! (his friend is always going inside the house) while my mom is always sleeping...and no i cant wake her up or call anyone or scream it will just make it worse!..they go through my clothes and tear my whole room apart. they use my pc thats inside my room at 3 in the morning to masturbate while watching porn !!! please this is a serious question . i have looked all over the internet for help and nothing gives me any answer to this case! i was wondeing if you knew of any chat rooms available to look for an adults help with this specific kind of problem?

How can i stop bein scared to do my back walkover?

ok so i made the cheer team (woohooo) but like it seems like when i do my back walkover i get so nervous! idek y! yes i did just lean to do it correctly and stuff but i just get so scared because im used to puttin my left foot out instead of my right so i get scared! how can i stop gettin scared because when i get scred i fall!

Why does porn affect girls so much?

i mean to be honest i dont mind if my girlfriend watches or masturbates to it but for some reason she doesnt like it when i do it and im pretty most girls are like this too not sure why though. i mean it doesnt mean i dont love my gf or i find the pornstars to be better looking than my gf if i watch it

My friend Tyrone acts up in class?

Well, you see, my bestest friend Tyrone acts up in class all the time. In Art class, he goes ballistic when people ask him to to make stick figures for him because they don't know how to. He acts up in Math class when our slutty teacher asked him what 2 plus 2 was. He is one irritated dude. In the hall ways he starts screaming and starts masturbating on the ground. Is he mental or something?

What songs should I put on my walls?

I am already puttin Imagne by the beatles, And dont Rain On My Parade by Barbra Streisand, and Im 14, and i want random/inspiraitional songs.

I need HELP! I'm dealing with a shy guy: Is he flirting with me or not?

OMG its 2AM here in my country and i read all that. okay, first of all... i need to tell others to help spread this message which is a prob that ppl always make. PLEASE DONT ANSWER "your question is too long i cant read it" or " try to shorten your question". IF the question is too long, then why bother answering it with nonsense? and answersyahoo made it this way. the max letters is 5000. so dont complain. okay good. Hmm, for me, i think if i did that, i would most like be shy. or he finds that your beautiful and wants to date you but dont dare to do it. and is taking 1 step at a time. maybe he is just a pervert that toys with girls. maybe he read some info on the web and it recommended him to play the hard-to-get type. and maybe he had been always shy, and thinks your fated to be with him as he is also the shy type? or maybe he is doing that to spite his Girlfriend who is also in the shop. (Nahh... unless, your colleuge is the GF he is trying to spite, if not, then no).

Is this feeling normal for a 14 year old girl?

I get horny often. Usually at night and mornings. I don't want to have sex yet cause I know I'm too young. So I started masturbating today. I read how to do it and I had an orgasm. It felt good...but could of been better. Also I have been wanting to look sexy. Like going out with booty shorts and tank tops. Idk why though. I just like it. I want guys to look at me like damn shes fine!! I don't have a boyfriend. My parents don't let me date but I really want one!! Is this normal feelings?

Coolant leak problems....?

I have a 1997 Chevy Malibu...I have a coolant leak in my car...I have been puttin water in it but after like a mile my low coolant light comes on. Today my car almost overheated, it was steaming but shut my car off before it got to hot....what are some possible problems with my car and possibly the price to fix it? Thanks in advance!!

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Masturbated for second time and now pain in the pubic area?

I just ejaculated for the second time after one long, rough masturbation; after I came the first time I jacked off and came again, about 3 minutes after the first one. I know this pain is normal, but is there any way to rid of the pain?

Problems masturbating, please help?

Sounds like you're just plain tired. Try getting extra rest on the weekend when you can sleep in. Then go for it.

First tampon?????? HELP!!!?

Just push it in. It might hurt a little but oh well. And make sure when you push it in you push it and and to the back because your vagina isn't straight up

I'm like emo and I need job ideas, Help maybe?

So i'm 14.... I know that's young to get a job and i'm not really gettin one anythime soon prob... But I know i'll still be emo lookin when i'm 15 and 16, it's just me... And I know a lot of employers don't like the whole look :/ But I really am smart, like top of the class and school smart... But since I get into a lot of trouble in school cause the principals judge me and don't like meh... My grades dropped so it'd look stereotypical of me ya know :/... They prob think i'm dumb and look at my grades which say im not totally smart idk :/ But also my hair is a concern cause like the only place that i know lets you wear your hair emo style is Hot Topic and I don't think I have a good chance to work there :/ I really hate puttin my hair in a ponytail and it's EXTREMELY unattractive! I hate clippin it to the sides with like hair clips and crap... But I really wanted to know where I could work that would let me keep my hair how I want it cause i'm really not willing to cut my hair or ponytail it anytime soon... It just makes me feel uncomfortable and it makes me wanna be alone in a corner where no one can see me cause i'm self concious... :/... But i'm a very fun person! :D And lot's of people love meh... My principal says I have great people skills cause even he noticed and said that almost everyone in my school looks up to me! So I know I have that... But any help appreciated thx :) No haters hatin on emo's if so teh get a life!

Really embarrsing HELP?!?

i've just masturbated, and my girlfriend said to be round hers in 2 hours, (she'll probably give me a b l o w j o b) what if i can't get an erection?

Emotionally Abusive BF?

I KNOW that he is mentally abusive, we've been together 5 years and everyday he finds something else to yell at me about. We don't live together (he keeps puttin git off) and today he called me out of my name (AGAIN) because of some simple misunderstanding, seems I can't do anything right. How do I keep from going back to him when he calls me again? It seems that after I get happy from not dealing with him and his attitude, he comes back saying he is sorry and saying sorry doesn't work anymore because he keeps doing it. Please don't make fun. My feelings are really hurt :'(

I'm baffled, how does the UK government represent the UK Electorate?

they don't represent the electorate they listen to what we say pat us on the head then do exactly what they want all governments are the same trouble is they actually believe there own lies and propaganda.

If you keep putting on sunscreen will your skin get lighter? (Picture)?

so all spf means is the time frame you have until the effect wheres off, for example: 30 spf = aproximently 30 mints before you need to reapply. now the only way to get lighter skin is to stay out of the sun. sunscreen wont make you lighter at all. infact youll still get darker, your just protected from the uv rays. putting on sunscreen while your not in the sun obviously isnt gonna do jack for you, maybe just moisturize your skin.

HELP Does he really hate me?

So my ex and i had broken up about two weeks ago. it was mutual. We just didnt have the time to see each other and he was about to leave for school in about two months so we just decided to focus on our own things. About a week later he gets a new gf and I got really angry so i sent really hateful texts msgs like " i hate you", "i wish i had never met you". So i apologized and he explain that because of that he doesn't love me anymore. lol which kind of baffled me because he knows it was out of anger. I could tell he was still angry by what i had said. So has he really lost all emotions after me saying hateful things to him? is it that possible to just get over someone who you've been with almost a year?

B.O.B Or Tyler The Creator?!?!?!?!?

To me I see Tyler the creator having sort of a cult following and I don't like him. I like B.O.B. though.

What do you think of Black girls wearing blush?

They say that we're just wasting our time puttin on blush since we already have a darker complexion but if u choose the right color it shows on the skin

I look really bad when i smoke weed?

after i smoke weed with my friends, we all obviously look high. but my friends pointed out that i look the worst when i smoke, meaning my eyes are halfway shut and really red. why does this happen? also i don't want to the f*ggot puttin in eyedrops after he smokes

Pregnant? What are the chances?

You shouldn't be worried over pregnancy, but should be considerable worried about your lack of education on the subject. I suggest before either of you go any further she gets a prescription for birth control, and you read a little more on the myths and realities of pregnancy.

Plz help! How do u change ur thinking about men?

I'm 20..a pretty little chick.I got no problem finding men,I jus happen to always scare them away with my personality..I'm dead serious.I've been ****** over soo much that now I seem to catagerize men..plz I'm only looking for serious replys..plz no ignorance.I use to fall for guys so easily until my last relationship.I fell inlove with an older man.I gave him my whole heart.I made him my world..everything revolved around him..everything seemed perfect..like a love story.then he became abusive physically and verbally..always hittin me for no reason,tellin me I waz a piece of shyt,that I waz his..that if he wanted to hit me he can.he started to scare me everyday.I couldn't listen to certain songs on the radio.he told me those songs were influencing me in a negative way.I couldn't watch tv or go out newhere nemore..I lost all my friends.I pretty much became his property.our relationship started to fall apart..I put up with him becuz I thought I could change him..I felt like I truly loved him..but soon I started to realize he waznt going to ever go back to the way he waz.I ran from him.this chick I barely knew offered to help me leave him..I took the oppurtunity.I left after 2 years..it took forever for me to realize he never loved me,he manipulated n used me..now my problem is I've been alone for a year..n in that year I changed.I built this wall around my personality.I wont let nobody in..I try but in the end I feel like I honestly cnt trust anyone.guys try to talk to me n interested in me,I dnt want to be alone forever.I hate it..but I have no chioce.I've tried everything to trust a man again..but it jus wont happen..I've had 3 diff men in the past 3 month tell me I need to stop cateragizing n puttin them in the same catagory as every other man..I try soo hard.really do..jus my guard wont go down.I scare men away cuz of how I am..not looks.I'm talkin bout how I keep thinking they will hurt me or try to use n manipulate me..I cnt find a guy till I stop this..but dnt k o how..plz if theresnebody that will give me honest advice..ne women who have overcome this? I need help..my head is completley fucxxxed up..I wish I can be normal again:(

14 and need some tips? thanks!!!!!!?

what are some masturrbation things that feel good? like what are some things i could do? but not puttin my finger in there cuz it dont feel good.... anything else? please help!

Where does the energy of a magnetic field come from?

If I were to hold two magnets apart, north facing south, close enough that they were drawn together, I would need to do work to them from falling together. I would need to expend a certain amount of energy to keep them apart for a certain amount of time. The magnets oppose the force I apply to them. How is it that the magnets can continue to oppose my force indefinitely? How is it that they can 'do work' forever? There may be a simple answer, but I'm baffled.

RHH: Rate/Hate the new verse?

Dope, I can see you put some time into that sh*t. When I write, usually I'm hyped up on like 6 six cups of coffee and it's 4 am (the caffeine helps my creativity) . I be on some Pac sh*t, not his skill, but his work ethic, I just write, write, write....all my sh*t is good, but very little of it matches that. That sh*t makes me want to spend more time on each verse.....keep that sh*t up.

Why Did Only 10% Of The American Population Fight In The Civil War?

During the civil war, roughly 3 million people fought in it. At the time America had roughly 30 Million. So all in all, about 10% This has really baffled me because, little boys (between 7 and 10 years old have been reported), women and also Black people fought in the war. I understand that if you paid $300, you could refuse to fight. Surely to God, 90% of people never had the money not to fight. Not including women and children of course who chose not to participate :)

If I put my music in my libraries folder will it take up less room than puttin it in the legit hard drive?

There is a part of my computer labled Libraries! In there theres music. If I put my music in there will it take up less room on the computer than if I put it in my documents and my c:/ Drive?

Why does my boyfriend prefer masturbating then sex with me?

This is a situation i have never been in, Ever. i am in my 30's and he is in his 40's we have been living together for almost 2 yrs. in the beginning our sex life was good, a little bland but it was good, however , for the last 6 months he has maybe had sex with me 3 times, the other times he masturbates, I work 40 hrs a week sometimes a little less, he works 50 plus. when i come home from work 3 out of 7 days a week he will lock the door when he is at home when he would never do that before. i knew right then what he was doin. he don't try to hide it the evidence is in the laundry basket, I have grown obsessed with this, i check it everytime i come home, i have asked him why does he do it but not have sex with me, he tells me cause he is tired and he works alot. ok, but how can he be tired from work but come home and masturbate but if it was my day off work, why can't he have sex with me. its pretty much the samething right?. the last time we had sex was 2 months ago today. i don't want to nag at him about it cause nagging is not me, but i can't help but feel as if i'm the one to blame, should i be worried, or is it something that men do, cause i am aware of the whole masturbating thing, it's natural, but come on seriously, its been 2 months!!!! thanks and please help!

Citroen Relay 2.2hdi cuts out - trouble code PO191?

My van when warmed up a little cuts out with EML on or goes into limp mode. When read, the code relates to fuel pressure which has been diagnosed as having too high fuel pressure causing ecu to shut the van down as a safety measure. I have changed high pressure main pump including fuel pressure regulator, in tank pump, fuel rail pressure sensor, fuel rail itself, fuel filter, engine ecu & engine wiring loop-all to no avail. The van can be driven until it warms up slightly then cuts out. my next step is to drain fuel tank incase any water in there......have run out of ideas now - totally baffled!!! would appreciate any suggestions / help

Question about masturbation. is this weird.........?

When I masturbate I am not even turned on, I am dry. But if i rub my clit for a long time I reach orgasm without being turned on the whole time I was masturbating

Masturbating.. help Christians?

my boyfriend alays masturbates and wants me to say sexy things.. but i refuse because its wrong to lust ive used verses and tried to get him to stop but he wont .. its taking over his life, the only thing thats makes him not do it is to say that i will cut myself if he does it bcuz cutting myself is just as a sin and he doesnt want me to do that.. im not gonna actually cut myself but im at a loss and i rea;;y need help i need help fom Christians what can help him stop?

Penis problems - please help?

After I ejaculate the skin on my penis head seems to go dry, i dont know if this was caused by me stupidly scratching the area harshly about a year ago. I have small scratch scars from this but if i dont masturbate for a few days then they become less visible, also the scratched area healed but the area considerably more red than other areas of my penis head, yet all of it seems to appear dry after masturbation. I know this is not dried semen or smegma as I shower twice a day and wash after masturbation. Also after masturbation for a few days after I get an erection the skin near my meatus, (pee hole) looks dry and horrible. Help needed please.

What kind of bird is this?

It's a pigeon. Pigeons come in a wide variety of flavors, and some are bred for show or racing. If you can catch it, see if it has a band on its leg. That would have information about who to get in touch with. It may be tired or ill, so put a bowl of water out for it, and if you have bird food, some of that, and see what it does. If it hangs around, and doesn't have any sort of band on the leg, see if there's a wildlife rehab person near you; those folks usually know about any local pigeon clubs.

Im just 6 inches erect,my partner wants me bigger,how do i get bigger.?

how do i get a bigger penis,my partner wants 7 or 8 inches 4 lovemaking,im 6 and a half inches erect,and why cant i come during sex but come when masturbating?

Men and women, what do you think, is your gender superior to the opposite, why or why not?

I believe we're equals, we both can do things the other can't. Lately I've been coming across a lot of sexism, which I found irrelevant, it baffled me that we're actually fighting this fight. I want to know why this argument exists and why it even matters.

It is me or him?? Is this right?

Ok make a long story short. We met, we hang out & then he said he liked me (& he wanted 2b w/ me on like the 3rd time we went out..wow!). But I wasn't really into it but after a while I was he's ok so the thoughts were mutual. Then he wants to say oh I wanna have fun I dnt want 2b anyone. So he keep sayin this so Im like ok I'm not worried bout u. Then he comes & says I like u again (I dnt believe him) Im thinkin nope u told me what u wanted. He keep invitin his self over then one day he comes over & gets mad & leave cuz he says he puttin n so much work (How by comin over..um no!) I found this out after I called him & erased all his comments on my fb...thats crazy! Do u think it's fair 4 him 2 keep goin back & forth & now Im like Im done. He tried 2 go hard 2 get back what he had so he tryin 2 make it seem like it's me...what yall think??

Please answer i'm so confused O.o?

i was watching a video now,and a girl masturbated and there is something sprinkling out of her vagina. what the hell was that,cause i've been masturbating but not the finger in there but something similar i did ,and i'm so scared ,like what was that,cause i'm still a virgin O.O??

Help please, girlfriend pregnant?

sperm can live for 6 hours outside the body and it can travel 30mph. so if she was wet and it was by her vagina there is a chance it might have traveled there.

How do men masturbate? (read below)?

My boyfriend wants me to jerk him off and im not sure on how to do it!! Do i squeeze hard? How far do I pull the foreskin down? how fast do I go? HELP ME PLEASE!!!!

What is the bump in my mouth?

you might be having an allergic reaction to something you're eating or drinking. i had kinda the same thing when i drank way too much redbull once. but i would advise you to go to the doctor and get it checked anyway,if its something more than that you'll wanna catch it before it gets too serious

Can anybody help with cyberlink?

I got cyberlink dvd suite free with a new laptop installed on the harddrive. I want to create a movie from clips from a digital camera, put the clips togerther and add music and edit. I did all this and it looked great on the laptop. I cannot burn it to DVD which is what I want to do. I want to burn it to a DVD disc and then use the disc either in a computer or preferably a TV with a dvd attached. I think I need to upgrade but am baffled. I have searched on the cyberlink website but am still no wiser. I just want to edit clips put them together add music and once her movie has been created burn it - there is so much out there so many versions I don't want to be buying the most expensive deluxe software that I will probably never need. I have windows 7 64 bit

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Do you think this is a funny idea for a youtube video? yes or no?

Lately I've been using my dog to make youtube videos I already did one called ridin solo where i put him in the car and pretended to have him drive. i called it ridin solo the dog version. Next I was planning on wrapping him in tin foil and puttin some antannae's on him for the song ET my Katy Perry and I was gonna act out the part of Katy Perry and make it into a music video. Funny or not?

How to lose weight without losing muscle mass?

if you mean u wanna lose fats......then u got to strictly stick with protein shakes in breakfast, lunch with light dinner......very less carbohydrates and no fats..........as you know that protein is difficult to digest and lot of energy is required to digest it which is taken from fats n carbhyd.........if you dont include this in ur diet then body will utilise existing quota from ur body.......thus max fats will get burnt from ur body....but i advise you not to take excessive protein which is not good for kidneys unless u heavy gym....take note that too much protein shuld nt be found in urine.

Why do christians irritate me?

i believe theres a God a heaven and a hell when i die i want to goto heaven i hope 1 day i can except god in my life but bein around christians get on my nerves an ppl who constantly bring up God in everything they seem so fake to me like they puttin on a act i cant stand bein around them an when i goto church it give me a dark uncomfortable feelin why is this

Recently given a thin old mare?

I was recently given an Older mare(20's) shes as sweet as pie but shes on the thin side. the owner told me he was giving her alfalfa..in my experience thats not the best for puttin the wieght on but i wanna avoid colic so any Ideas how I can get her to chunk up a bit safely?? thanks for the help

POLL: Is not Masturbating normal?

I'm a guy and I hate masturbating I was just wondering if it was normal to not do it often. Like once every month or two?

Do you need to use a strainer to make spaghetti?

my friends and i are trying to make spaghetti but she insists on puttin the noodles straight in the boiled water. I suggested we use a strainer... i was declined. suggestions, comments?

Whats some good road trip/beach music?

We're driving to the beach, me and a few friends. I'm puttin together a playlist and need suggestions.

Do i beleive him?pls help!!?

I was 17 and i just want to know if what my dad did is sexual abuse..me and my parents were holidaying and we had just one room and one bed and so me my mom and dad shared the bed with him in the middle..at night when we were sleeping he started stroking my thights and kept on stroking my legs going higher and higher..i woke up but pretended to be asleep coz i couldnt beleive what he was doing and i was really scared...i pretended to be asleep and i moved away from him..he moved closer to me and kept doing this ..i am really scared ..he did this when my mom was in the room so i cant imagine what he might do when my mom isnt and next day i was crying and my mom was out so he knew that i knew what he did so he wrote me a note saying i must never tell my mom and he is not as strong as i think and he has problems and i should behave like a big girl now...he keeps asking me to forgive him but i dont beleive he wont repeat this i am scared of him..he has kissed me on the mouth before and he has touched himself in front of me and keeps puttin his hand in his pant when i am there in the room...this was all before this incident...i dont trust him...now i am 18..i told my mom..initially she was very angry with him but now she talks to him and behaves normal with him...he says he has changed and he is sorry...i dont beleive him cz he has not gone to any therapy ....can i trust him?

Does this sound ok for fathers day card off my 11week old baby???

My daughter is 10 weeks old and will be 11 weeks old on fathers day. I plan on writing something like that as well. Then maybe getting some baby finger paints and putting her hand print or foot print on the card so its like she signed it. :)

Is it normal for a female betta to flare back at the male?

They definitely do that; all of my females have flared, some more than others. If they haven't spawned yet I would probably separate them and try again. If you want to put her down there in a protected manner temporarily, you can lower her in in a small vase so that they can see each other but with a barrier.

I deleted my network wireless connection by mistake is there anyway i could get it back?

i would jus want to add it back some how... ive tried puttin in da network key but it doesnt connect

Does this boy like me?

So I went to a semi formal the past Friday, I didn't have a date we this guy asked me to be his date but I said no thanks, because I didn't wanna go with him. So it was a fun dance and my friend thought me and Robbie be cute together, so we were dancing and he was puttin his arm around me and sorta flirting I guess so when it came to a slow song my friend put his arms around me now a normal guy would pull away but he didn't our bodys were close that they were touching (bellys hips, ) we talked some and and you know when ypur friend comes up behind you hand grabs your sodes an it makes you jump? Well he did that, then after the dance we were just waiting for our parents to pick us up and he gave me a hug, then my friends asked of we were goig out we both looked t ech other he didn't reply so I didn't either, then the next day he ask for my number but I lost my stupied phone and can't find it so we disconnected it. And I'm getting one soon. He's in grade 6 and I'm in grade 8 is the to werid for age? And his a bot taller then me we both short he is alway on a class trip.. So does he like me? And I'm shy and my friends want to get me a bf cause he's just my typ

Why are Conservatives not troubled by Ayn Rand's philosophy of Objectivism?

They pick and choose what they like and ignore the rest. Their followers are morally opposed for reading anything for themselves and coming to their own conclusions, so it works out perfectly for them.

My employer is claiming back overpaid holiday pay?

If you're happy to pay it back then pay it back if you don't think you should then I suggest going to your local CAB and seeing where you stand legally.

Why does my cat have itchy ears with no presence of ear mites.?

My family has 4 cats that remain indoors, around spring time in upstate NY one of the cats started shaking his head and scratching his ears to the point of bleeding. The other cats seemed asymptomatic. We have done everything for this cat, multiple ear treatments, allergy medication, blood work, etc everything has come back negative for ear mites etc. We have gone to cat specialist after cat specialist, dermatologists and everyone is baffled. He was doing well for awhile but was having difficulty putting weight back on but the scratching seemed to stop. Recently it started once again. Does anyone have any advice for us or any experience with this? Thanks.

Please Help me I am so lost/in an unreal situation!?

The other day I was having dinner by myself and had a little wine with it(2 glasses at very most). Three hours later, I swear it was this long, I had just received VERY upsetting news and decided on a whim to take a trip from LA to Santa Barbara. I did not feel any intoxication whatsoever at this point. I was devastated by the news I received which caused me to bawl my eyes out the entire way to SB. So I made it all the way to Santa Barbara and was pulled over for putting my blinker on too late before turning. The cop has me follow her finger, which I do fine. She has me get out of my vehicle and do all the sobriety tests. I walk the line and raise my foot and am completely competent throughout all of this. The male cop that is also there looks at her and says... she seems fine? And she kept looking at him to be the judge and he was like you're the one doing it? Anyway so then she asks if I will do the breathalyzer, which of course, I know that I am not drunk by any means, so I agree to. I end up blowing a .081. I am completely baffled and so is the male cop. The lady says I'm under arrest and puts me in her car. She then tells me I am allowed to do a blood test which I say I definitely want to do. I keep reading conflicting information about whether blood test will register lower BAC or not but my god I wasn't drunk it had been close to five hours since my wine at this point. So currently I am awaiting the results of the blood test and praying to jesus, buddah, just everybody that it comes back under .08. I am a full time college student that also works full time and I can't afford any of this or to tell my parents. The thought of them finding out causes me to want to immediately commit suicide. I would never be able to tell anyone this in real life. All I have been doing is researching everything there is to know about DUI cases/methods of suicide. If you had my parents you'd be in the same boat. I need help you guys please help me this is the worst thing that could've ever happened. I would never get in a car after being intoxicated.. So if my blood test comes back over .08, I'm opting for the Public Defender because like I said I work my constantly and all of my money goes to rent, food, gas and school. This wasn't a case of getting trashed at a club then jumping in my car without a second thought. I don't even party let alone hardly ever drink and I've never driven in the car with a drunk driver or been the driver. This was a situation where I rationally didn't at all suspect I was impaired by any means. I just turned 21 three months ago. I used to suffer from severe depression and it still creeps up on me once in a while and right now it's brought back all my suicidal thoughts. Please if you can help me or give me advice it could save my sanity and life.

Help with scale factor ?

Basically I've done some maths revision and I've stumbled across a question I can't do. Enlargement I know how to do most of them but I am baffled about how I would do it if the it said enlarge by a sf of 2 and a half. Do I times the amount I across and (Up in this case) by two then times by half or times by two and then seperately times by half and add too how much I times by two, if that makes sense lol. Anyway if you don't get it could you please explain it to me, and if you could what I would do if it was minus 2 and a half.

I want to knw wat can i do with 70% in XII cbse boards after puttin such a terrible show !!?

i was kind of shock ..as others who were scoring less than me got a % or 2 more than me ..!!! i won't hate CBSE for this ..!! but a chance after my 12th i will surely proove it & this is badly ...!

Is masturbating really a sin? even for jewish people?

i'm a 14 year old male and i masturbate every other day. a friend of mine who is some form of Christianity told me masturbating is a sin and that's why he doesn't do it. Now, i'm not christian i am Jewish so does this apply to all religions?

Who else gets completely baffled by the concept of religion and how it still exists?

I was walking to college the other day and started to think about religion and its ridiculousness.. I always have really. However as I was walking it actually hit me. How the hell are people still following that cr*p? Haven't we moved out of the dark ages of oppression and fear? What is its relevance in todays society? cheers x

What is the meaning of the line from this nicki minaj song?

“Snitches” (who cooperate with the police) put the “Jakes” (slang for “police”) onto the trail of thugs like Nicki

How long can eggs, meat, cheese, and potatoes sit out and still be eaten?

last night i cooked all these foods together in like a casserole type thing. i usually wait 2 hours or so before puttin it in the fridge. i forgot to and its been sitting out for about 13 hours in a lidded pan. if i heat it up real good, is it still safe to eat?

Hubby problems help!!!?

Ok so I live with my hubby who ive been with almost 6 years. We have a 4 month baby girl. Im always complaining that he needs to help me more. He gets upset because I tend to *****. But im so tired have being super mom/wife/housekeeper!!!! I know his tierd but I am too. I mostly do the cleaning feedin our baby at nights puttin her to sleep.n I am working 33 hours a week n going to school bout 9 hours. I dont want to leave him because I love him n but I have really had it. What can I do?

Masturbation ideas??! GIRLS ONLY!!!?

I'm a 13 year Old girl and I have been masturbating for 3 weeks now I only finger my clit and use the shower head not interested in shoving things in me and i like the feelings of orgasming. I cant get any "tools" and it's kinda a secret I just want a few good masturbating ideas for reaching an orgasm but I'm in bed so I cant go down stairs or anything

Does oat grass need a lot of light?

im puttin a pot of oat grass in my rabbits cage so it has some greens to munch on.the cage is two story and in a corner so the grass wouldnt get much light.should i take the grass outside everyday to get some light or will it be fine if i just leave it in the cage?

Has Obama proven that he ?

Has Obama proven that he personifies the statement " If you can't dazzle them with brilliance.......baffle them with B.S. " ?

How long does it take to get a bail date?

I turned up to answer bail at the police station, only to be told that the officer dealing with my case was not in the station, that he would re-bail me when he arrives on duty and send the date in in the post to my home address, I was told that there was no need to wait and I could go home. 2 days later my solicitor called to say that she had been in contact with the police station to chase up my bail date and there was nothing on the police system. The officer in charge had not issued me a bail date as he said he would, Does this mean I am not on bail? and Are the police allowed to let me out the station with out a bail date? I am baffled.

Can you get emotionally attached to someone if you think about them often when you masturbate??.?.?

just curious because the reason i'm not having sex with this guy, is because i don't want to get attached. however, i think about him practically every time i masturbate so i'm just curious. any help would be much appreciated!

Will a women become loose like this?

when i masturbate i dont stick anything inside. i just play with myself outside. But anyways ive only had sex 6 times in my life and only one person. the last time i had sex he said i was loose...which to me makes no sense i dont know how i could be loose since hes the only one ive had sex with and it has only been 6 times. then i though about when i masturbate, but like i said i dont stick anything in....can that still make me loose?

Poddy training problem! ?

I have a 5 month old puppy who keeps using it inside. She was out for 11 hours today and as soon as she came in she used it. Ive tried rubbing her nose in it and spatting her then puttin her out and i always praise her for going outside. Ive been told if she keeps it up she has to go and i love her too much to get rid of her. PLEASE HELP ME!!

Can drinking fresh milk help you grow taller?

Hi. Milk won't actually make you grow taller but it will affect the bones (please excuse the word under the circumstances) that you already have, i.e. make them stronger because of the calcium.

Should I file a discrimination/harrassment complaint at my job?

I work at a place where we have a security guy. He gotinto it with another female coworker real bad on day. I was out sick with strep and knew nuthin of it. I come in the next day n he is botherin me bout my earrings. Threating to write me up. My manager does care but I listened to the other guy whose also like my manager n he asks nicely for me to take em out. My manager tells me he is bothrin me cause him n her got into it. She is my friend n ppl who r he friend there get the gaurds attitude. He has been like that ever since and I have been ignoring him. So the past few days he's been buggin me bout takin my badge off n I have been but I sit it on the table with my water bottle or off to the side on the bleachers where we sit for meetings. I have a problem with puttin something that touches my mouth occasionally in those lil baskets where ppls sweaty bands, wallets n stuff go. Creeps me out...and dude steps way too cxlose in my personal space whinnin n fussin about me puttin on the bleacher. I told him what's ur problem its right where u can see it isn't on me. He keeps droning on and on said if I hav a problem with it take it to the office. I'm behind the desk now headin to the bathroom and he goes you need to quit mumbling like a child. I said I'm not mumbling I'm speakin loud and clear enough for u to hear me. And he says something I don't hear n follows up with "you lady, boy, whatever yor trying to be dressed like that." I work in a warehouse first of all sooo wearin clothin for girls is a no and not to mention my sexual prefference is known. I don't flaunt it nor hide it. I dress boyish always. Is this grounds to file a discrimination/harrassment complaint and what may or may not happen?

Help with a Yugioh Fire Deck?

I think you'll want to add Darkblaze Dragon due to it's ability to double it's attack score (1200) when special summoned and when it destroys monsters you deal that monsters base attack as damage to your opponent. Kind of like a Flame Wingman. Darkblaze Dragon would be great with a boost from Molten Destruction and Salamandra.

Friday, July 15, 2011

Can i get my dad arrested for turning the tv off when i was watching indiana jones?

You know what? It seems to me that you're the whiny b*tch. I'd tell you where to go and shove that cornsnake, but that'd be too easy...

Things to use for male anal masturbation?

I've tried my fingers but for me it doesn't work well.So what else can a 14 year old male use? Also don't say any food because i think it's kinda gross to use it to anally masturbate.

Ive missed 2 periods and im a virgin, whats going on?

ive had 2 missed periods the last time i had it was april. i ended april 1st and started again 2 weeks later(not sure why) and ended a week after. i haven't had my period since then and im a virgin and cant be pregnant. i have masturbated before, only by straddling a pillow and going back and forth. can someone PLEASE PLEASE help me.

Sex problems with my bestfriend. help?

ihad sexx with my bestfriends couple days ago...it wasnt really sex we were havin a gud moment but we didnt have any condoms --_-- , so she came up with the idea of me puttin my d*ck on her a couple of times..it was like 5 times.. would she get pregnat even if i didn't CUNM in her????

Feel slight discomfort on my left testicle and numbness on my penis?

About 5 days ago I masturbated 3 times during the course of that day. Ever since the last masturbation i feel a little discomfort on my left testicle, this causes to have numbness on my penis which causes my erection to be about 70-80% to what they usually are. I have had sex every day since then but the numbness which causes me to lose my erection quickly sometimes it's starting to worry me. I was thinking about not having any sex for a few days and see if everything goes back to normal. What could be the cause? could it be that i put too much stress on that day and now my testicle is kind of sore and needs some time off or could it be something else? please help this has me very worried.

My ipod touch not charging or turn on?

Has it been near water recently. Check the place where you put your headphones> Get a flashlight and if its like a purplish color i think its broken. Is it jailbroken?

Home repair question? ?

I'm puttin stick on tile in my bath room an the floor is unlevel an it won't stay don't. Will super glue or some thing hold it down?

Nicknames for my boyfriend?

ran out of nicknames. His name is Christian, i call him: boo boo, boo, Chris, Christermonoplolis, babe, baby, baby boo, sweety, darlin, love, puttin pop and pumpkin. i cant think of anymore to call him! and yet he comes up with all these random ones i would of never thought of!

How do you go back to being yourself after puttin someone else first and revolving your world around them?

Now that we've broken up I know not to EVER do that again..but how do you stop this cycle. I STILL think of him every day even tho he left me for another girl and I haven't spoken to him in 7 months. I ONLY try to better myself in hopes that we may bump into eachother someday. How can I get past this. 5 years down the drain..only for him to get a gf 5 days after dumping me because 'he needed time'

Please help me because I am Scarred, How manny days can you bleed untill you would die?

first off i think youre either fake or an IDIOT. who the fuckkkk talks like you. you sound neglected. like as if youre parents shoved religion down your throat and youre a muslim being abused because youre a girl. first off why are you being a weirdo about this. ITS CALLED A PERIOD! get some pads or tampons...ive read all your questions and you act soooooo fake. seriously get some freaken help!

What does my air conditioner stop working when it's hot?

Check your air ducting system for leaks. While doing that,you might look at the insulation of the attic. Since your occupying a loft which is the hottest part of the house, perhaps the insulation is compacted or otherwise inadequate. The temperature and humidity should have little influence on the workings of the system.

What will happen if your a guy and you masturbate everyday?

Nothing at all. If you do it a bunch of times in one day your penis will be a little sore, but that'll go away in a day. There are no side effects to masturbating.

Would you leave your man if you thought he had paranoid personality disorder?

my spouse exhibits all the traits of paranoid personality disorder. the thought of mentioning that he should seek help i know will cause a fight and a huge argument. this man does not hit me but he does try to control me and try to make me as paranoid as him. i dont see the issue that he is projecting on me mostly blame for that happens to HIM in OUR life together... just last night...he said that the man who has been squatting in the basement said that i blocked him out of the hosue and he had to have the cops called cause of it. that is soooo not what happened and he didnt want to hear what i had to say just saidi should not be causing trouble. and when i kept tryin to tell him of my innocence he said cause it happened before i MUST have done it again. nooooo. this is how it went down EXACTLY... i aint lie to the cops i wont lie to him nor anyone else. the landlord was gonna throw out the people stuff from the basement and asked if i could get hold of either one to tell them to come first to take it out on thier own... so i got hold of one.. by the time i looked back out the window the cops were HERE cause the guy called them on the landlord who blocked him from coming downstairs... i was INSIDE the house as i have two young children who need my supervision at all times. so i hear a knock and the landlord asked if we had any rent for him. i said no let me call my husband. so i did and i then stepped out front to tell him and that is when the basement dweller tried to get back in. and i was in the middle of a conversation so i did not hear EXCUSE ME so i let the cops tell me what i must do... they said i had to let him in if he was to come in the building i said ok then i proceeded to tell the landlord that me and miniru were no longer gonna be involved with the guy since we had him out and the cops let him come back in the building. then i went inside and i shut my door and locked it. not puttin another thought into it. WELL... yesterday morning my husband had words with the guy in the basement who said some words to the extent (i did not hear what he said my spouse said that...) THE guy in the basement said that he had to call the cops cause i blocked the door. i straight up LIE... again. which prompted my spouse to start a blame on me for the cops being here and i should mind my own business and that i should not run my mouth to every one i meet (which i dont see how a chat about the news or the weather is running my mouth) and said he cant trust no one cause they will use it against him later. BLAH... and i tried not to argue and he got louder and i know my father or mother will read this as we are connected but i feel i need OUTSIDE advice. i had not been the reason and every time someone tell my spouse things about me instead of asking ME how it went down he chose to believe what ever the person tell him about me. he has his friends spy on me and if i am driving they tell him that they saw me driving this way nad if i had so n so in my van (i never have any one but ME in the van when i am driving unless my spouse know. i feel like i cant breath and i feel like i have no room to be myself. i hate living in isolation we dont go out as a couple and we dont go out as a family... now i ask the people reading this... if this was you... would you leave> or try to keep working it out and get the same results...(i feel its insane to keep trying cause things dont change or they do change but only for a little bit... and the time between is getting shorter and shorter. if i ask him to get help he will EXPLODE and yell how he isnt crazy and that im the one who needs help... can anyone give some solid advice as if this was you? cause i knoww hat my heart tells me and i knwo what my family has told me but i want to know waht others who have been IN my situation have done. PLEASE... help in bk...

How do i know if i had an orgasm?

Okay so, usually when i masturbate nothing ever happens but yesterday i was talking to my boyfriend about sex ( we were on the internet) and all of a sudden i felt this tingling feeling down there, and i went to the bathroom and i was "wet" but ive gotten this feeling before and i never get it when i masturbate and if it was an orgasm it really didnt seem as amazing as people make it sound like?

How do I get my son to stop this sinful nonsense!?

I am a protective parent because I live in a world that does NOT have my family's best interest in mind most of the time. That is a fact we all must face. As such, I try to raise my children and husband to be FAITHFUL to the LORD GOD and respect MOTHER NATURE! I am sure many of you can agree with those same ideals. When I do the laundry I check to see if my son has been having wet dreams in his underpants. I only do this because it is the ONLY way I can get a straight answer about his masturbation, which is something I DO NOT believe is a good idea for teens to be doing. I think it is best to wait until marriage until doing ANYTHING sexual to your body. It just is the way LORD GOD intended. Lately I have been curious as to how he could be having SO MANY wet dreams in his underpants. Typically my sons have had them about once a week, not every night! He is aware of my checking seeing as I make no false attempts to hide my intentions and I worship no false idols. I think he has been trying to throw me off his track by masturbating into his underwear instead of into the carpet or kleenex. Not only has the frequency of his 'tracks' been rather high, it has also been in an odd place once or twice. I'm not a man or boy so I don't know what its like to have a weenis but I know perfectly well a semen track in the REAR END of a pair of male underwear does not happen by chance. I am very upset that not only has my son been disobeying my wishes but he has been openly deceiving me and has likely been relishing in the fact that his mother is touching his ejaculate. Why else would he continue this? My other sons obeyed because they knew how shameful it was to make their own flesh-and-blood mother touch their ejaculation streaks. I need a CHRISTIAN way to handle this situation. I will not lay a hand on my son, so DO NOT suggest anything of the sort. I love him and only want what is best for him. I DO NOT want him living a sinful life of sexual decadence where he freely releases his seed all over the house HIS FAMILY shares! Please, for those of you who have been through this (on either his end or mine), what do I do!? Thank you and GOD BLESS YOU AND AMERICA!

Blackberry Bold 9780 white screen help?

I was just texting when my screen froze, it unfroze then froze again and the screen turned completely white. I tried taking out the battery and puttin it back in and its still just showing white! Does anyone know how to fix this????

I hate my sis!! I need help!!!?

She seems very angry/hurt about something. Maybe she is always on self defense mode and ready to attack. There is a root to why she is acting the way she it. Yea she's 14 that has A LOT to do with it. Her body and hormones are changing and she thinks everyone is out to get her. She needs to find a way to talk about her anger, or maybe depression, and how to handle or channel it. Talk to you mom, tell her you think your sister needs someone to talk to. Or maybe you could invite your sister out to eat and tell her that you love her, see where it goes from there. You don't hate your sister and you should never say that about your family. If something happened to her would you want that to be the last thing said or thought?

Falsely being accused of domestic violence?

If you can prove that shes doing it for spite you have a case. its coincidental that she did that right before her bday....listen you have a job im sure...if youhave no criminal history then explain your case. tell them your not looking to be spiteful back but your daughter is most important thing and that if she isnt in your life that it makes life hell. the judge cant rule on or make judgements on domestic violence case unless its been tried cause ur innocent til proven guilty. so go in there ready to battle

Could someone explain the Michael Emerson "What puppy?" moment? What the heck is it from?

That youtube clip of Michael Emerson (Ben Linus from Lost) saying "What puppy?" with such urgency and seriousness has baffled me for a long time, as epic as it is. Where in the world is it from? I know he was a guest star on other TV shows and made-for-TV-movies. I just want to know what kind of context that quote would have...

How can i stop cats digging up my plants?and shittting in them?

its not my own cat,she dont do it,on her own turf,but ive tried everything puttin down pepper,lemon,garlic,fresh squeezed lemon,but this ginger cat keep digging up new plants it a flooking pain in the @rse,and its too fast for me to catch!any ideas please?

Should I get out?/ What happened?

.At the moment I don't think she's quite ready for the "Little House on the Prairie" routine.Doesn't mean she's uninterested.Only not yet ready to settle down.So the decision is yours

THICK HAIR HELP AND SUGGESTIONS!!!!!!!!?

I have extremely thick dirty blonde hair, I flat iron it occasionally but it takes 2 hours. When I don't straighten it, it is curly at the bottom but poofy on my scalp. I cannot curl it because it looks like a poodle. Do you have any advice on shampoo or products to use because I am tired of puttin in a ponytail!!! I have decided to grow it out cause it gets less poofy the longer it is, wat are your thoughts on this?? thanks!!!

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Masturbating question?

hump slower and think about sex more and touch you're body (thighs, boobs, butt, belly, shoulders and you're ... organs lol) as you go on

He NEVER replies to my messages on Facebook?

Maybe he is still looking around and not for anything serious especially if he isn't answering your messages or he might play for the other team if he is noticing your hair or style. If you are sending him flirty messages and he isn't replying back maybe he is just too bashful to tell you what side hes on. Or maybe you are just acting Too Available maybe too clingy ?? Loosen up and just hang out with the guy and make simple conversation, let him come to you I know it sounds old fashion but it really works in most cases. It is rare but not uncommon that guys like the girls who take control, but majority of the guys love to chase the gals <3 And it has nothing to do with your age I was 21 when I met my husband who is 26 and we have been married for 7 years now so age is really like they say "just a number" but don't fall so hard for the guy and just go with the flow if something happens,but my best wishes to you <3 Just enjoy life and take it a day at a time.