first off i think youre either fake or an IDIOT. who the fuckkkk talks like you. you sound neglected. like as if youre parents shoved religion down your throat and youre a muslim being abused because youre a girl. first off why are you being a weirdo about this. ITS CALLED A PERIOD! get some pads or tampons...ive read all your questions and you act soooooo fake. seriously get some freaken help!
No comments:
Post a Comment